Territory Map

Territory Map

Please hover for Sales Representative information

Sales Representatives

Carrie Amelio

Northeast
carrie@galaxynext.us
407-902-9300

James LeCroy

Southeast
james@galaxynext.us
706-599-2509

Walt Mischley

Central/Florida
walt@galaxynext.us
904-993-7157

Chris Jones

Midwest
chris@galaxynext.us
208-241-7721

Pam Fisher

West
pam@galaxynext.us
904-343-8669

Sales Development

Lori Petersen

National Accounts
lori.petersen@galaxynext.us
904-866-9791

Austin Berry

austin.berry@galaxynext.us
682-206-8260

Sales Engineering

Chris Jones

National Director of Sales Engineering
chris@galaxynext.us
208-241-7721

Ryan Bartlett

Senior Sales Engineer
ryan@galaxynext.us

Garrett Ficke

garrett@galaxynext.us
904-885-3535

Sales Support

Ann-Mariee Knight

Technical Sales Support
ann-mariee.knight@galaxynext.us
706-886-7233 ext. 104

Coby Hughes

Technical Sales Support
coby@galaxynext.us
706-716-9505

Scroll to Top